Tennisclub Resse e.V. von 1964

Tennisclub Resse
e.V. von 1964







TCR Vorstandsmitglieder 2019


1.Vorsitzender

Matthias Geppert

Breslauer Str. 16,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 05131-4796212
matthias.geppert@atos.net

2.Vorsitzender

Oliver Neumann

Heidering 63,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 05131-476588
oliverneumann1@t-online.de

Kassenwarte

Rico Liebig

Breslauer Str. 13d,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 05131-4524910
r.m.liebig@gmx.de

Stellv.: Horst Soeffky

Kolkwende 18,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 05131-51162
soeffky@gmx.de

Schriftwartinnen

Susanne Morgenroth

Asternstraße 10,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 05131-446465
sumo2@web.de

Stefanie Skiba

Kolkwende 22,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 0177-3520165
stskiba@gmx.de

Pressewartin

Nicole Bucksch

Lönswinkel 28,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 0152-53739816
n.riechers@gmx.de

Sportwarte

Jörn Bucksch

Lönswinkel 28,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 0177-2355519
buckschn@gmx.de

Rolf Mahler

Schubertstraße 23,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 05131-441203
0102rolfm1966@gmail.com

Jugendwartinnen

Kira Ave

Heidering 65,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 0172-4334339
kira.ave@gmx.de

Sandra Hoffmann

Kleiner Kamp 5,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 0171-3293545
sh.sandra@t-online.de

Susanne Morgenroth

Asternstraße 10,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 05131-446465
sumo2@web.de

Kantinenwarte

Jelena Bähre

Resser Straße 39,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 05131-454051
info@baehren-stark.de

Oliver Remus

Heidwisch 1F,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 05131-467544
oliver.remus@t-online.de

Platzwart

Heiner Kemnitz

Breslauer Str. 10,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 05131-52307
heinerkemnitz@googlemail.com

Clubhauswart

Björn Tschentscher

Leipziger Str. 2,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 0173-2001689
bubbermail@web.de

Vergnügungswarte

Elfi Schampera

Königsberger Str. 11,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 05131-53037

Annika Neumann

Heidering 63,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 05131-476588
annikaneumann78@t-online.de

Ehrenrat

Erika Sünnemann

Zum Walde 19,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 05131-455293

Edeltraut Schröter

Mozartstr. 24,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 05131-52084

Siegfried Menzel

Resser Str. 38,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 05131-55000

Kassenprüfer

Norbert Sünnemann

Zum Walde 19,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 05131-455293

Michael Büch

Breslauer Str. 9c,  30900 Wedemark

Tel: 05131-455211

Trainer

Gunnar Schwanert

Tel: 0172-7275517

Lion Grünig

Tel: 0176-72526701

Noah Schmeißer

Tel: 01573-6770332

Magnus Thiele

Tel: 0152-1698473

Impressum --- Disclaimer --- Datenschutzerklärung